Week 29 – #45 That’s so Funny

Auckland - around townI do not usually do “street photography” – well I do not try to photograph people on the street, but here in Auckland, New Zealand, if you are not careful, you might see this on the street.  I think they thought this up before Sharknado – But when I saw it, I did a double take and then my first thought was of that “movie”.  I put movie in quotes because I use that term loosely.  Any way It was fun watching people enter into the bus – which looks like they are being eaten.   This is from Kelly Tarlton’s Sea Life Aquarium.

 

5 thoughts on “Week 29 – #45 That’s so Funny

  1. Marc Barnes

    Methinks this mode of transportation would not ‘go down well’ in Florida (which has just recorded the World’s most shark attacks for 2013!).

Leave a Reply

