Photography Challenge with Sue Karski

A Weekly Photo Themed Blog

Week 39 – #33 Paths and or Trails

on April 26, 2015

Don’t you just love it when you go somewhere and it tells you what you are supposed to be taking a photo of for the blog?!  It even went so far as to have signs to make sure I didn’t miss knowing what to photograph.  How much fun is that!
Path

33 Paths and or Trails 2

and or Trail

33 Paths and or Trails 1which winds around beautiful old oak trees
33 Paths and or Trails 3

and leads you past clusters of wild flowers.

33 Paths and or Trails 4 I give you my entry for paths and or trails – taken out at Solomon’s Castle in Ona, Florida.

31 responses to “Week 39 – #33 Paths and or Trails

  1. Donna Pawl says:

    Fun day of photography today. I really like the wildflowers!

  2. judymarina says:

    These are just lovely Sue. Beautiful place, captured nicely. ♥

  3. shelby1120 says:

    Very cool to be guided so well! And nice photos, Sue!

  4. elifamily2 says:

    Beautiful photos, great lighting.

  5. tnwaltz says:

    My favorite: The wildflowers

  6. gwong1 says:

    Great interpretation as well as images. Gary

  7. Great shots Sue, nice to clearly see where the universe is leading you once in a while

  8. piriot says:

    These pictures are like from a fairy tale.

  9. I love that little dapple of sunlight in #3

  10. George says:

    I wonder if Solomon was given a hint about our blog and intentionally put those signs up. 😀 Well done Sue.

    • Sue Karski says:

      😉 He didn’t say anything to me when I talked to him….but who knows. BTW – he has a new exhibit of cars, planes and space. The tour of that is an additional $8.

  11. Very pretty path to travel Sue!

  12. thegatorgal says:

    I should just follow you around. You really know the photo op spots and you do them great justice! Great work, Sue!

    • Sue Karski says:

      😉 you are way too kind. You have been to some wonderful spots and have some grand images yourself. So instead of following me – we should go together. Thank you

  13. preed913 says:

    I’ll follow Liz following you!! what a hoot with the markers! I like the 3rd one best – if forced to say! – love the bough of the branch leaning over the path and the sunlight.

    • Sue Karski says:

      You should just join not follow and we could have fun exploring and sharing. I laughed out loud when I saw the markers so I had to photograph them. Thank you.

  14. Lovely paths to explore. I love the light in 1 – 3. The wildflowers are so sunny.

Leave a Reply

