Photography Challenge with Sue Karski

A Weekly Photo Themed Blog

Week 43 – #22 It’s a Mystery

on May 23, 2015

22 Its a Mystery

OK, its all up to you.  It’s a Mystery to Me.

I saw these two people at the Manatee Reenactment today and the shape of the sign near her head like a cartoon bubble – just had me in stitches.  I blanked out what it said – as I think this one is all for the viewer to fill in what they think she is thinking.

24 responses to “Week 43 – #22 It’s a Mystery

  1. Ron Hecox says:

    “Couldn’t they find me someone younger?”

  2. From the look on her face she must be thinking “why did I agree to this”?

  3. elifamily2 says:

    We never should have stopped at Starbucks before we got here. I heard we have to stand here for 6 hours with no break.

  4. Damn its hot and he is boring

  5. George says:

    I’ve done a mind dump, I forgot my lines.

  6. tnwaltz says:

    I know he’s old but he has money.

  7. preed913 says:

    I suppose he thinks he looks younger using a “manbag” …

  8. Marc Barnes says:

    “Maybe, if I click my heels, I’ll be back in Kansas”

  9. gwong1 says:

    Out of all of the outfits to wear you give me this! Gary

  10. Marie Lough says:

    “I wish this guy would quit hitting on me.”

  11. donnagf1 says:

    “It was HIS idea to dress like this — I would never be seen in public in this outfit!”

  12. He’s my Dad,Silly.

Leave a Reply

