Week 46 – #39 Shot Through Glass

sunset pool view
sunset pool view

I was going to do something else, but with everything going on now that my house is for sale, I am just not prepared for the setup and tear down time.  But I realized I do have an image that was shot through the sliding glass doors, and that is the sunset view from my living room.  So here is the view I am giving up as I sell this house for something unknown.  Also if and when the house sells, I may have to stop the challenge until I get settled into a “new house” (new to me) as everything is getting packed now.

17 thoughts on “Week 46 – #39 Shot Through Glass

  1. It’s always hard to leave a place you’ve made into a home but you get to choose the next one and I know you won’t settle for anything mediocre.
    It’s a beautiful view, maybe your realtor would include that shot in the photo array, it would catch my eye.

  2. Beautiful memory. We have some pictures of the apartment we renovated in 1986 and lived in for eight years. They are important to remind us of the time.

  3. Sue, good luck with the sale and also with finding someth9ing new. I hope you stay in the local area, I guess they call it a challenge because you shot and post under all crazy kinds of conditions. Perhaps with moving it would become a supreme challenge. I will miss your shots until you get re-settled. BTW I enjoyed the classes with Chuck and may take his next classes in the fall. KR is on hold for now. Gary

  4. Beautiful picture and beautiful view. Someone is going to be very lucky. Good luck with the house sale and finding and settling into a new home. Look forward to seeing shots of your new home.

Leave a Reply

