Photography Challenge with Sue Karski

A Weekly Photo Themed Blog

Week 35 – #51 Upside Down

on April 1, 2016

Here is Athena.  If you want to use the computer – she comes with the desk.  Oh you want to use the keyboard? ha ha – silly person.  It is hers too.  Toll must be paid.

51 - Upside Down-4

You want to work on your taxes?  Well, maybe she will get off the tax envelope…..maybe.

51 - Upside Down-3

51 - Upside Down-2

Now isn’t she cute?  You don’t get to do anything in the office, if you fail to tell her how cute she is. Rub the belly and tell her she is cute and maybe you get to use the computer.

51 - Upside Down-1

But she is watching you.  You didn’t pay the toll for using the printer……..

28 responses to “Week 35 – #51 Upside Down

  1. Morag Reid says:

    LOL – what a sweetie. I been trying to get a picture of my dog “upside down” but he’s not cooperating. He used to lay that way but hasn’t done it since we moved. So I’ll just have to wait for him to get comfortable in his new environment. Hopefully that’ll be before the end of July.

  2. shelby1120 says:

    Adorable photos of her in person and on the computer screen. Maybe she needs moving boxes or bags to play in again.

  3. Cute kitty shots — I didn’t see it in the photos and she looks so content I can’t help but ask; “did she eat the mouse?”

    🙂

  4. preed913 says:

    Oh she’s adorable – she really knows how to turn it on – guess you didnt get the taxes done yet!

    • preed913 says:

      – check out FBook – I posted a kitty story – the woman made it because no one believed her when she told them what her cat does everyday!

    • Sue Karski says:

      Oh yes, she knows how to get your attention all right. If you ignore her, the paw comes out and starts pulling on your arm or shoulder etc, and if that doesn’t work – she will get right down and nip at you.
      No, she has been holding the envelope hostage.

  5. Precious photos. She looks like quite a character. Fun to photograph!

  6. She is adorable! This posting made me laugh out loud! My Jake hates it when I am in the office too and he weaves in and out of my legs until I drop to the floor and rub his belly and everywhere else for at least 10 minutes.

  7. piriot says:

    These photos are really cute. I like the first one most, the mirror image back and the mirror image in front. Great!
    And obviously I love cats.
    I also love dogs but cats are more magical.

    • Sue Karski says:

      Thank you. Yes when she flipped onto her back, I had to move to line her up with the monitor with her picture behind her. Fortunately she held the position for me to get her upside down.

  8. gwong1 says:

    Nothing like a cat to make your day, when they allow you to. Gary

  9. George says:

    Sue, she is precious. Cats can bring so much enjoyment into lives. If they want too.

  10. Beautiful shots. She is engaging.

    • Sue Karski says:

      Thank you – she is staring at me right now because I have not paid today’s or this hours toll to use the computer. She makes up the rules as we go along.

  11. Well done. I see a book about the life of a cat in my crystal ball.

  12. donnagf1 says:

    A real pet and a show stopper! ! Such fetching pictures

Leave a Reply

